Vorstand des Vereins der Pensionierten

Name / Vorname

Funktion

E-Mail-Adresse

Peter Stutz

Präsident

peter.stutz@vkpz.ch

Karl Steiner

Vizepräsident / Aktuar

karl.steiner@vkpz.ch

Thomas Kurer

Kassier

thomas.kurer@vkpz.ch

Werner Lüscher 

Koordinator Aktivitäten

werner.luescher@vkpz.ch

Georges Poli

Koordinator Ausflüge / Exkursionen

georges.poli@vkpz.ch

Albert Kurz

EDV-Koordinator/Webmaster

albert.kurz@vkpz.ch

Peder Sonder

EDV-Koordinator/Webmaster (StV)

peder.sonder@vkpz.ch










































 



009097